Post-Show

IT WAS NICE TO SEE YOU AT THE CONTRACTOR SHOWCASE! SEE YOU NEXT YEAR AT THE 2018 SHOWCASES.

Be part of 

Showcase-Logo2018

Jobsite Crashers
North American Hardscape Tour

Want to share your expertise?
Want help with a specific problem?

Are You A Techo-Pro?

ICPI - Certified members

  1. Download your certificate.
  2. Enter your name & the date of the show you attended. Save it on your computer.
  3. Fill this tracking form from ICPI.
  4. Upon receiving a renewal notice from ICPI, send them your completed certificate, your tracking form & payment at icpi@icpi.org

NCMA - Certified members

  1. Download your certificate.
  2. Enter your name & the date of the show you attended. Save it on your computer.
  3. Fill this tracking form from NCMA
  4. Upon receiving a renewal notice from NCMA, send them your completed certificate, your tracking form & payment at bkamhong@ncma.org

Your Techo Team

Yves Lalumière

Sales manager, Québec & Maritimes
514-260-4162
yves.lalumiere@techo-bloc.com

Martin Béliveau

Sud de l’autoroute 40 (Métropolitain) Rive-Sud
514-515-8194
Martin.beliveau@techo-bloc.com

Kathleen Larochelle

514-703-3461
kathleen.larochelle@techo-bloc.com

Mario Chiappetta

Mtl Est, Laval Est, Rive-Nord-Est de Mtl, Trois Rivières
514-247-8793
mario.chiappetta@techo-bloc.com

Daniel Potvin

Québec
514-206-4581
daniel.potvin@techo-bloc.com

Marc Methot

Rive-Nord de Mtl, Laval, Laurentides
514-909-9283
marc.methot@techo-bloc.com

Christian Duval

Québec
418-446-3815
christian.duval@techo-bloc.com

Brandon Taunton

Regional Sales Manager Ontario
 
brandon.taunton@techo-bloc.com

David Di Giuseppe

GTA-Central, Vaughan-Toronto-West, Mississauga-East, Markham-North Barrie.
416-712-0985
david.digiuseppe@techo-bloc.com

Peter Wesholowski

GTA East, Toronto
416-708-8244
peter.wesholowski@techo-bloc.com

Rebecca Snider

GTA West/Kitchener/Waterloo
416-886-2509
rebecca.snider@techo-bloc.com

Chantal Markou

West Ottawa
613-296-3629
chantal.markou@techo-bloc.com

François Brossard

Gatineau Ottawa
819-208-4945
francois.brossard@techo-bloc.com

Brian Beavin

USA Regional Sales Manager for the Central Midwest
317-646-0316
brian.beavin@techo-bloc.com

Josh Manning

Northern Ohio
330-314-5119
josh.manning@techo-bloc.com

Andrew Kufen

Western PA & West VA
724-255-4042
andrew.kufen@techo-bloc.com

Eric Riha

MI
248-765-8290
eric.riha@techo-bloc.com

Jeremy Anspach

Columbus, Cincinnati, Dayton Ohio
614-601-1176
jeremy.anspach@techo-bloc.com

Chris Pagano

Indiana
317-760-3166
chris.pagano@techo-bloc.com

Russell Stout

USA Regional Sales Manager for Western Midwest
224-422-7393
russ.stout@techo-bloc.com

Nathan Fuelleman

North Chicago,Wisconsin
224-531-0205
nathan.fuelleman@techo-bloc.com

Bob Laskey

Southern Chicago / North Central Illinois/Eastern Iowa
224-531-1770
bob.laskey@techo-bloc.com

Jonathan Doering

Minnesota, South Dekota, North Dekota/Northern IA
612-979-8000
jonathan.doering@techo-bloc.com

Chad Kingrey

Chicago
224-531-9264
chad.kingrey@techo-bloc.com

Evan Walthall

Kansas City / Des Moines / IA / OMAHA / NE
816-516-3277
evan.walthall@techo-bloc.com

Alexei Ondrick

St-Louis/MO/Central Illinois/Arkansas
224-470-0742
alexei.ondrick@techo-bloc.com

Michael Conway

USA Regional Sales Manager for the Northeast
484-408-5114
mike.conway@techo-bloc.com

John Morello

Western, Central & Northern MA
413-944-9018
john.morello@techo-bloc.com

Jon Keefe

Southeastern MA, RI
978-202-8578
jonathan.keefe@techo-bloc.com

Andrew Shultz

Upstate NY
315-706-2994
andrew.shultz@techo-bloc.com

Michael Day

NH, VT, ME
207-351-6343
michael.day@techo-bloc.com

Andrew Fortin

Connecticut
860-235-9061
andrew.fortin@techo-bloc.com

Jerome Comande

USA Regional Sales Manager for the Northcoast
631-316-2048
jerome.comande@techo-bloc.com

Ryan Ravalli

Southern NJ
484-221-0867
ryan.ravalli@techo-bloc.com

Rick Bischoff

Eastern PA
610-972-6673
rick.bischoff@techo-bloc.com

Kris Mengle

Central PA
484-221-1900
kris.mengle@techo-bloc.com

Joseph Morello

Long Island West (Nassau County) NYC
516-305-1806
joe.morello@techo-bloc.com

Dave Wood

Central New Jersey
201-317-6881
dave.wood@techo-bloc.com

Ron Heter

North NJ , South NY
610-597-6989
ron.heter@techo-bloc.com

Eamonn McCollough

USA Regional Sales Manager for the Southeast
704-213-0198
eamonn.mccullough@techo-bloc.com

John DeRosa

Washington DC, MD, DE, Jefferson County of West VA
703-928-2878
john.derosa@techo-bloc.com

Jeff Taphouse

VA / Roanoke Territory
703-376-4472
jeff.taphouse@techo-bloc.com

Jeff Curtis

NC, SC, Johnston City TN
704-430-7159
jeff.curtis@techo-bloc.com

Find the pictures of your showcase on our Facebook page!